Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello experts,

I have a Diploma in Business Management certificate from Sydney which was a one year course. After completing my degree, I also have worked part time in a hotel as an Assistant Business Manager in Melbourne, which I think is relevant to a Hotel and Motel Manager (141311) occupation from CSOL. After my visa had expired, I returned to my motherland and started working as a Hotel manager in India. I have worked in 2 Hotels here- one was from June 2016 to February 2017 and another one from February 2017 onwards. My total points are 60 after counting for my age, experience, diploma & IELTS (including 5 points for 190). Which makes me eligible for 190 VISA right?

Also, I need an experience certificate from my previous workplace, and fortunately, they are happy to provide it on their letter pad. However, my ex-boss have asked me for the format, and I can not find one. Could someone pls help me out with an experience certificate sample format, which meets VETASSESS standards. Moreover, I used to get paid in cash at my previous workplace and do not have any payslips, will that be an issue?

Do you think I have good chances to pass my skill assessment from VETASSESS?

Thank you for reading,
TD.

·
Registered
80 Posts
Hello experts,