Australia Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Has anyone hired www[dot ]cdraustralia [dot]com CDR to prepare his CDR? If yes, what kind of experience did you have?

Your valuable feedback will be highly appreciated.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Has anyone hired www[dot ]cdraustralia [dot]com CDR to prepare his CDR? If yes, what kind of experience did you have?

Your valuable feedback will be highly appreciated.
I am not sure about the mentioned company .I would recommend ,www(dot)competencydemonstration(dot)com
two of my friend got positive assessment as professional engineers after being assisted by the company

·
Registered
1 Posts
Hi Guys,
I am from the Philippines and I am also looking for someone who can help me to do my CDR. By the way, I am a Civil Engineer. I had googled and got confused, there are so many of them and not sure whom to trust, some of them are not even from Australia.
Thanks
Elliot

·
Super Moderator
2,112 Posts
Try cdraustraia.org
I would be wary of this particular organisation, I looked at their web site and it is full of grammatical errors!
For the poster from the Philippines, your first step is to ensure your qualifications are from a "Washington Accord" educational facility.
If you want to know more start a separate thread and I will see if I can help. I have had first hand experience with Engineers applying from the Philippines.

·
Registered
6,597 Posts