Australia Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I celebrate monthly anniversary with my girl (30th of every month) and this month its gonna be a year since we officially hooked up. She just returned from a trip to Singapore and has hinted that she wants an emulsion from SK-II in addition to a plethora of other things. I looked it up online and it costs a whooping $180 :eek: I am a student and cannot afford something so expensive .. Is there an alternative to this emulsion thingy?? Some other brand not a drugstore variant but maybe not as expensive as this one ...I checked at K mart and Queen street mall for emulsions but they had no idea.. :confused:

·
Registered
4 Posts
You can check online there are few websites where you can purchase sample SK-II sets. Emulsions are a fad in Korea and Japan. My Korean friend gave me few samples of emulsion to try and I just loved the way my skin feels when I use it. My face has a nice glow without being oily. I use IASO Purifying emulsion and Misha Toner. So instead of looking in Kmart and physical stores you should look online for Korean/Japanese cosmetics. I'm sure you'll find something similar to the one I use which works for your budget.

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
You can check online there are few websites where you can purchase sample SK-II sets. Emulsions are a fad in Korea and Japan. My Korean friend gave me few samples of emulsion to try and I just loved the way my skin feels when I use it. My face has a nice glow without being oily. I use IASO Purifying emulsion and Misha Toner. So instead of looking in Kmart and physical stores you should look online for Korean/Japanese cosmetics. I'm sure you'll find something similar to the one I use which works for your budget.