Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys, girls

I am new to the Australia forum. We are in the process of getting our visa. I am also busy looking at available courses to take in the health profession.

Hope I can make a few new friend, while exploring all the possibilities.

Regards

*R*

·
Registered
1,377 Posts
Study in Oz

Hi Rachelle,

I am also looking at eventually studying in Australia, if and when I get there with my husband on a 309 partner visa that we are just in the process of applying for. You can study at quite a few universities there, in any of the major cities. If you are not a citizen then you pay international fees, which is quite a bit more than for domestic students but still much cheaper than the equivalent courses here in the United States. You can find quite a bit of useful information online at the university sites, Australia is trying to make it easier for International students to study there. :)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
HI koala, I am currently living in South Africa.
Kittykat, thanks for your reply...I will possibly try to register for some further studying early next year.

Good luck!

·
Banned
4 Posts
my name is rayan, and I've lived in Perth my whole life. I'm looking at maybe moving to another country within the next few years - I just haven't decided where! I would be more then happy to answer any questions you may have!

·
Registered
10 Posts
my name is rayan, and I've lived in Perth my whole life. I'm looking at maybe moving to another country within the next few years - I just haven't decided where! I would be more then happy to answer any questions you may have!
Ryan, an advice: never move to Italy. It's a beautiful place, but there is a very bad situation. The Italian Government is composed of thieves and services don't work. Stay away from Italy!