Australia Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone know an agency that can answer questions with out doing the whole application. My application is relatively simple but every now and then need a specific query answered. Of course I understand a fee would be involved but I haven't found an agency that will do this, they all want to do the whole thing.

I am a teacher so it would be great if they are experienced in this area.

TIA

·
Premium Member
6,612 Posts
Does anyone know an agency that can answer questions with out doing the whole application. My application is relatively simple but every now and then need a specific query answered. Of course I understand a fee would be involved but I haven't found an agency that will do this, they all want to do the whole thing.

I am a teacher so it would be great if they are experienced in this area.

TIA
I do answer one- off inquiries for a fee, but when it comes to providing ongoing advice for a DIY application, it often becomes problematic, because you end up getting involved in the whole process without having any control over the final result.

·
Registered
7,023 Posts
Do your research first and lots of info here for teachers.

Then contact CCMS if you need to, he is a good RMA, but the free info on here is also very good.

·
Registered
139 Posts
We offer question 'packs' for clients (eg 5 questions, 10 questions) for a fixed fee. Alternatively, we offer a visa application checking service which can be used once you have it ready to lodge.

Kind regards

Lisa Ira (LLB.BA.GDLP)
Principal Migration Consultant (MARN 1467616)
Proxy Migration

e: [email protected]
w: www.proxymigration.com.au